Contact Details

Welcome to Graduate Programs in Bioscience.

Give us a call

P: (310) 206-1845
F: (310) 206-6402

send us a message

visit our location

885 Tiverton Avenue
Geffen Hall, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Mailing Address

Box 951722, 300 Geffen Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1722

Student Affairs Officer Contact Information

General Email: mbigrad@lifesci.ucla.edu 

Stephanie Cuellar (Prospective Students): Stephanie@lifesci.ucla.edu

Ashley Terhorst (Continuing Students): Ashley@lifesci.ucla.edu

Gene Gray: gene@lifesci.ucla.edu

General Email: mbigrad@lifesci.ucla.edu 

Stephanie Cuellar (Prospective Students): Stephanie@lifesci.ucla.edu

Ashley Terhorst (Continuing Students): Ashley@lifesci.ucla.edu

General Email: mbigrad@lifesci.ucla.edu 

Stephanie Cuellar (Prospective Students): Stephanie@lifesci.ucla.edu

Ashley Terhorst (Continuing Students): Ashley@lifesci.ucla.edu

Issa Lutfi: ilutfi@mednet.ucla.edu

General Email: mbigrad@lifesci.ucla.edu 

Stephanie Cuellar (Prospective Students): Stephanie@lifesci.ucla.edu

Ashley Terhorst (Continuing Students): Ashley@lifesci.ucla.edu

Isabel Rippy: irippy@mednet.ucla.edu

Emily Fitch: efitch@mednet.ucla.edu

Yesenia Rayos: yrayos@lifesci.ucla.edu

General Email: neurophd@mednet.ucla.edu

Jenny Lee: jenniferl@mednet.ucla.edu

Aftin Whitten: awhitten@mednet.ucla.edu

Reth Im: rtim@mednet.ucla.edu

Drop Us a Message